If there's a group which you created which you no longer want you can delete this group by following the steps below:
1. Click Groups.
2. Click on the Group which you would like to delete.
3. Click Group Settings.
4. Click Delete Group.
5. Click Delete.
Please note you can only delete groups which you have created, deleting this group will delete remove this group from your account and any other group members accounts. You will not be able to recover this group without the support of our technical team.